Current Punjab Cabinet Ministers

Punjab Cabinet: Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2024

Governor Punjab Balighur Rehman administered the oath to the members of the Punjab Cabinet in a ceremony held at Governor House Lahore. Chief Minister Punjab Maryam Nawaz was also present at the swearing-in ceremony of the Punjab Cabinet.

List of Punjab Cabinet Ministers:

Maryam Nawaz Sharif
Chief Minister Punjab
Leader of the House

Mariam Aurang Zeeb
Minister for Planning & Development , Minister for Environment Protection and Climate Change , Minister for Forestry, Fisheries & Wildlife , Minister for Chief Minister’s Special Initiatives

Shafay Hussain
Minister for Industries, Commerce & Investment

Zeeshan Rafique
Minister for Local Government & Community Development

Bilal Akbar Khan
Minister for Transport and Mass Transit

Mujtaba Shuja Ur Rehman
Minister for Finance

Khawaja Imran Nazeer
Minister for Primary & Secondary Health Care

Sohail Shoukat Butt
Minister for Bait-ul-Maal & Social Welfare

Khawaja Sulman Rafiq
Minister for Specialized Healthcare & Medical Education , Minister for Punjab Emergency Services

Sohaib Ahmed Malik
Minister for Communication & Works

Muhammad Kazim Pirzada
Minister for Irrigation

Faisal Ayub
Minister for Sports

Bilal Yasin
Minister for Food

Rana Sikandar Hayat
Minister for School Education

Sayed Muhammad Ashiq Hussain Shah
Minister for ‏‏Agriculture

Sardar Sher Ali Gorchani
Minister for Mines & Minerals

Azma Zahid Bokhari
Minister for Information

Ramesh Singh Arora
Minister for Minorities Affairs

Khalil Tahir
Minister for Human Rights , Minister for Parliamentary Affairs

Share this:

Leave a Comment