NA-46 NA-47 NA-48 Islamabad Candidate List 2024

PTI, PPPP, PMLN, TLP, JUI and JI political parties NA-46 NA-47 NA-48 Islamabad Candidate List 2024 election for national assembley seats.

NA-46 Islamabad Candidates List: For NA-46 a diverse set of candidates is contesting for the National Assembly seat. Aamir Masood Mughal representing PTI is one of the contenders along with Anjum Aqeel Khan from PMLN, Raja Imran Ashraf of PPP (Parliamentarian), Riaz Muhammad Yousafzai from Pashtoonkhwa Mili Awami Party, Abdul Majeed Hazarvi representing Jamiat-e-Ulma Islam Pakistan, Ghulam Qadar Threek of Labaik Pakistan, and Mian Mohammad Aslam from Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan.

NA-47 Islamabad Candidates List: In the electoral arena of NA-47, multiple candidates are vying for the National Assembly seat. Shoaib Shaheen from PTI, Hafiz Khawar Ikhlas representing Threek Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Syed Sibtal Haider Bukhari of PPPP, Syed Nadeem Mansur from MQM, Tariq Fazal Chaudhary representing PMLN, and Muhammad Kashif from Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan are among the candidates competing for victory.

NA-48 Islamabad Candidates List: For the National Assembly seat in NA-48, a dynamic group of candidates is participating in the electoral process. Ali Bukhari from PTI, Azhar Mehmood representing Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan, Chaudary Asad Parvez of PPPP, Saeed Ahmad Awan from Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan, and Malik Abdul Aziz representing Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan are contesting in this constituency, each presenting their vision and agenda to the voters.


Share this:

Leave a Comment